LP” – Colonel Maxwell – Jah is My Leader


Limited edition 350 copies. When you purchase this vinyl record Digital WAV files are sent to you for free ! Historical album from theRub a Dub verteran Colonel Maxwell. Don’t miss it !


  • Jah is My Leader
  • Buzzy Buzzy
  • Good Discipline
  • Ganjah Farmer
  • Ital
  • Pick it Up
  • Chatty Mouth
  • Gideon Flowers
  • Sound of Jericho
  • Ginal Ship
  • Sweetest Love
  • Criminal System

All tracks have been recorded over the last 3 years at Early J and Ouragan studio in Brittany. They have been compiled for this album entitled “Jah is My Leader”. It’s a well-paced Reggae Digital album with Rub a Dub style among which you will find some Roots nuggets with a more relaxed vibe. Colonel’s message in all his titles is conscious, committed and he uses quite subtle puns which recall this atmosphere in the first Sound System nights in Paris. Available on February 2nd, 2024 in vinyl and digital format, it is an album that promises to be memorable in the history of Reggae in France.

In stock

Additional information

Weight 0,35 kg
Dimensions 32 × 32 × 1 cm

You may also like…